Call Us On:
01484 609818

Calendar & Term Dates

Term 2018-19 School Opens School Closes
Autumn Wednesday 5th September 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Monday 29th April 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Friday 19th July 2019

 

Term 2019-20 School Opens School Closes
Autumn Wednesday 4th September 2019
Tuesday 5th November 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 24th February 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Monday 20th April 2020
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
Friday 24th May 2020
Friday 17th July 2020

School Calendar